City of Fruitland


Planning and Zoning Commission

The Fruitland Planning and Zoning Commission consists of nine members appointed by the Mayor and confirmed by the City Council.  Members are appointed for four year terms.  The Commission meets on the second Tuesday of each month at 7:00 P.M.

Commission Members
Barry Carlman, Chairman
Doug Deardorff, Vice-Chairman                         
Terry Heitz
Carrie Grant
Helen Dickinson
Suzanne Pearcy
Mike Smith
Jim Ashley
Cathy Yasuda

Applications should be submitted as early as possible in order to meet publishing and notification requirements. For assistance, please call (208) 452-4421.

Annexation, Comp Plan Change, Zone Change

Conditional Use Permit

Development Agreement

Land Division Plan - Nonresidential

Landscape Plan

Subdivision Preliminary Plat

Subdivision Final Plat

Temporary Use (Hardship) Permit





Comprehensive Plan




Comprehensive Plan