Planning and Zoning Commission

The Fruitland Planning and Zoning Commission consists of nine members appointed by the Mayor and confirmed by the City Council.  Members are appointed for four year terms.  The Commission meets on the second Tuesday of each month at 7:00 P.M.


Applications should be submitted as early as possible in order to meet publishing and notification requirements. For assistance, please call (208) 452-4946.

Annexation, Comp Plan Change, Zone Change

Conditional Use Permit

Development Agreement

Easement Vacation

Land Division Plan - Nonresidential

Lot Line Adjustment

Oil & Gas Well Operations

Planned Unit Development - Preliminary Plan

Subdivision Preliminary Plat

Subdivision Final Plat

Temporary Use (Hardship) Permit



Address Map

Comprehensive Plan Map

Zoning Map


Comprehensive Plan

Master Transportation Plan